Neglecting

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAIWAAAAJGY3N2E2Y2EyLTdmNmQtNDIzNS05N2MxLTE4ZjJjZDE2ODFiNw

 

 

I realised the other day that I have been neglecting some of my guides recently as I charter new waters in my spiritual development. So I decided to do something about it the other night.

 

I always like to invite my chosen guide forward to pick an oracle deck and then choose cards and tell me what they want to say about them, then I start auto writing. I find it easier to start that way as it makes Ego take a back seat and it gets the writing going a lot quicker than just sitting there and asking what they want to tell me without much direction. That does work, especially when I may not have been listening to them, but overall I like to start with the cards and lead in to the revelations I usually get when I speak with them. Plus I just love oracle cards so it is totally a win win for me.

 

I decided to call upon my guide Pip as I hadn’t used her in so long that it just felt right to get that connection going and letting her know that although I hadn’t worked with her much, that I still loved and appreciated her. All of my guides understand that they have taken a step back at the moment but it is still nice to have one on one time with them for nothing else but that connection and of course any wisdom they want to impart.

 

Pip is a wonderful gypsy looking lady who helps me with tarot and card reading interpretations and is there for all my Clair senses (Clairvoyance, Clairsentience, Clairaudience, Claircognizance) as well. She has this wonderful fun sense to her, she really is infectious and it is just such a treat to sit in her energy.

 

A big part of the reason why I wanted to pick Pips brains is that I had an upgrade (or calibration as my spiritual team like to call them) and my nose has become really sensitive to smells. Even more so than usual, so being my Clairs expert, I wanted to know what she made of it. It was really enlightening and exciting to hear that I will be using my nose, he he sorry I always imagine a cartoon dog sniffing the ground on a mission at this point, to help with the medical intuitive side of me. Being able to sniff illness, disease and so forth will help with the healings I am incorporating into my spiritual business.

 

It was fun to be able to talk about my Clairs with her as I had kind of been ignoring them to be quite honest. So we had a play and talk and she assigned a certain smell to her so that when I smelt it, I could recognise that it was her. My true self has a very different energy to most so sometimes feeling them near me, isn’t enough for me to always know who exactly it is straight away as I don’t feel it as intensely as some may.

 

Then the next night when I was having a bit of a moment before falling asleep, I smelt Pip’s smell and felt so proud of myself for smelling it and realising that she was here for me. It made me feel great as well as less alone as I got her to help ease what I was feeling and let me know if there was anything I needed to know about it.

 

Now that I have started reconnecting with my guides, I cannot wait till the next session I have with them and I can get some one on one time with another of my fantastic guides.

 

Do you take the time to spend some quality time with your guides? If so what activities do you like to do with them?

 

Till next time…keep walking your spiritual path xx

2 comments

  1. Advanced Research Technology · February 10, 2016

    To answer your question, I don’t have guides. I have only one Guide and that is the Universal Spirit. I ask it any question at anytime on any subject from any place. It is in me and I am in it. It takes nothing to get the conversation started. I consult hundreds of times a day. We are interconnected with everything, so nothing is beyond the pale of finding out.
    The name for this Spirit is Yeshua. It means Salvation of the Self-Existent Ones. It’s nothing fancy. It means that the right path can be accessed at any moment if I pause to connect and simply ask.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dray0308 · January 15

    Reblogged this on Dream Big, Dream Often and commented:
    This is Aria-Bella Rises!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

