Accepting Anxiety Support

Be.You.tifulexactly as you are

I will keep this nice and brief – I have set up a closed Accepting Anxiety – A Support Group in Facebook to come together with anyone who suffers from anything stress related – be it panic attacks, generalised worry, phobias – you name it, anyone is welcome. It will be a positive environment, free from judgement and all about learning, evolving and most importantly accepting you for you.

If you feel this is something you would benefit from, then please pop on over and join. I cannot wait to see you there!

 

https://web.facebook.com/groups/925050427581491/

 

11 comments

  1. palmina11outlookcom · January 7, 2016

    Joined and already feeling totally uplifted and awesome with the energy of supporters in the group!
    Thank you!!! ❤ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. authornicolelee · January 7, 2016

    Much needed, sending Love and Light o the group!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Donna Frasca · January 7, 2016

    How nice for you to offer that!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. itsgoodtobecrazysometimes · January 12, 2016

    Reblogged this on itsgoodtobecrazysometimes and commented:
    Check this out if you have facebook

    Like

  5. leannenz · January 17, 2016

    I love your meme and the idea of being “you”tiful. Good on you for starting something so positive as this support group!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yellowwolf80 · January 17, 2016

      Thank you! I created it on canva ☺

      Liked by 1 person

      • leannenz · January 17, 2016

        I need to check canva out!

        Liked by 1 person

      • yellowwolf80 · January 17, 2016

        I’m trying to find another one similar to create as I find it won’t always do what I want it to! Probably user error but I’ll let you know if I find anything!

        Like

      • leannenz · January 17, 2016

        Have you ever tried Pic Monkey. You can put text on pictures with that. It is a Google chrome free app. I use it to resize pictures, straighten them and sometimes watermark my pics.

        Liked by 1 person

      • yellowwolf80 · January 17, 2016

        I have heard but haven’t tried – will go check out now! Thank you

        Like

Leave a Reply

