Helping Hands

super

I realised over the last couple of days just how people can be truly amazing. It is when you reach out and see exactly who is there for you, that you may never have even expected, just makes my heart melt and makes your problems seemed halved and so much better for it.

Since my full surrender (mentioned in my post random clarity) I have been having lots of fun with my panic and Ego. I know it is a test and a bit of a shake up for them as I start treading water, rather than sinking in it, but either way it has still been hard to cope with and understand. The old ways of being frustrated and severely peed off have been coming to the surface but I have beaten them back with a stick (gently of course) and continued on my making friends path. I have reassured those parts of me that it is ok and that we are just doing it a new way, and they are still needed in the right times. I am not letting them go or wanting to get rid of them, I am just accepting of them as I learn new ways of navigating.  I got some fabulous tips from Super J, from ladies who I am in groups with on Facebook and those friends of mine who are only a message away and are there for me when I need it.

Some say that groups like that don’t really mean anything etc. but seriously the amount of support that came from a single offhanded comment has been immense. These are people who have never met me, some even being on the other side of the world, yet in my time of need, gave me some kick butt solutions and helped me on my way.  I cannot begin to show how much appreciation I have for them all.

It just goes to show you are not on your own, and that there are some amazing and incredible people out there. Learn to reach out and gain some new tips and insight that will help you on your way. It may be advice you have heard before, but at that right point in time, may just give you the AHA moment of clarity that you need. It also gives you that amazingly positive feeling that you need when you feel the negativity closing in.

You can only be responsible for getting yourself there and doing the work, but that doesn’t mean you cannot have your very own Superhero League standing beside you.

I am immensely grateful for mine.

10 comments

  1. Palmina · December 11, 2015

    Well it seems we’re in sync as I too reached out, over the past two weeks, and have been bombarded with helping hands, ears, time and so much more. Thanks for sharing as this resonates grately ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    • yellowwolf80 · December 11, 2015

      Glad to hear it and so great you reached out too. Love ya xx 💋

      Like

  2. ravenwing72 · December 11, 2015

    I know that you don’t know me, but if you ever need an ear please feel free to use mine.x

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Advanced Research Technology · December 11, 2015

    I’ve notice more cohesion within the global community lately than I can find in my close neighbours. The Spirit is moving in miraculous ways as of late. A answer to my immediate dilemma may come from half way around the world, but guaranteed, it will be timely and to the point. One cannot tell me that a Higher Power is not out there organizing this, nor can I deny the power of my own signals sent through the universe from my own soul. Loved the post!
    Btw, I’m generally always around if you want to bounce a question off me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. BunKaryudo · December 11, 2015

    There’s a lot of help out there once you start looking. 🙂

    Like

  5. Megha Agrawal · December 11, 2015

    Positive and inspiring post. I agree to you At times we get help and encouragement from people we have not met personally. But there is some connection, connection to help, share and learn.

    Like

Leave a Reply

